Uk Sailing weekends on the schooner TrinovanteSchoonerSail

UK Sailing Weekends

Fri 5th to Mon 8th May 2023
3 nights £495

A UK sailing weekend to get out on the water in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
View of waves sailing offshore to Norway.SchoonerSail

Harwich To Kirkwall, Orkney

Sat 13th May to Sat 27th May 2023
14 nights £2160
2 Spaces Only
A voyage to Orkney lasting several days with time to sail and explore ashore on arrival.
Sailing In Orkney, a small traditional sailing boat at anchor, harbour view near Stromness.SchoonerSail Limited

Sailing In Orkney

Fri 2nd June to Fri 9th June 2023
7 Nights £1295
1 space only High summer sailing and exploring in the islands of Orkney
Puffins on Fair IsleSchoonerSail

Orkney to Shetland & Shetland to Orkney

Thurs 15th July to Thurs 22nd July FULL
Or
Mon 24th to Mon 31st July 2023 £1295
7 Nights

A voyage from Shetland to Orkney or Orkney to Shetland Via Fair Isle
Walking ashore on a sailing holiday in Shetland

Sailing In Shetland

Wed 28th June to Wed 5th July 2023 £1295
or
Tues 11th July to Tues 18th July 2023 £1295
7 Nights

A sailing holiday in Shetland with time to explore ashore.
The Schooner Trinovante enters Whitby Harbour on a UK Sailing Holiday. Copyright Alan Green.

Kirkwall, Orkney To Whitby

Sat 5th Aug To Sat 13th Aug 2023
8 Nights £1350

Sail south along the Scottish coast to Whitby.
View through a port hole of the sea - taken on a UK Sailing Holiday.SchoonerSail Limited

Whitby To Harwich

Sat 19th Aug to Fri 25th Aug 2023
6 Nights £960
Set sail on the old collier route. Offshore and Coastal Sailing
Southen Pier at sunset with rigging blocks in the foregroundSchoonerSail

Ipswich To London

Thurs 31st Aug To Mon 4th Sept 2023
4 Nights £720
Sail on the East Coast rivers and up to the centre of London.
The schooner Trinovante sailing off Felixstowe

London to Harwich

Fri 8th Sept To Tues 12th Sept 2023
4 Nights FULL

Sail from the centre of London to the historic port of Harwich.